Our CBD. Your Health.

BUY NOW
Skip to Content

Customer

Reviews

Medterra looks to provide our customers with only the very best CBD products. Because of our dedication to doing so, our customers have fallen in love with our products.

See what real customers are saying about Medterra and why they chose CBD to help increase their wellness.

Bottles of Medterra's products

Over

35,000

people have ordered
Medterra CBD Gel Capsules!

Over

50,000

people have ordered
Medterra CBD Tincture!

Bottle of CBD+ Tincture

View product

Reviews

Love it

Amy on 7/16/2019 3:09:59 PM

Love the taste and works the best for me as a sleeping aid

Worth the money

Amy on 7/16/2019 3:07:18 PM

Capsule gives a unpleasant feeling in mouth. Prefer oil. They both perform very well for a sleeping aid

For Real

Duane Huffman on 7/15/2019 6:46:11 PM

I have tried others and they work also. This is the nicest palatable and best price. I am old and racked with arthritis yes I have prescription chemicals that only help some. This helps my pain better than anything else. I wish the prices were lower as I need the max because of my advanced.stage of arthritis and fibromyalgia. Top notch product thank you. Duane

Felt amazing

Jonathan G on 7/15/2019 3:48:19 PM

I took these in the morning instead of coffee and felt amazing. No jitters but plenty of energy and got tons of work done. Highly recommend for those looking for a natural alternative

Miracle

Caleb on 7/14/2019 3:52:43 PM

My dog has PTSD. Shes a rescued 3 year old Australian Shepherd. For as long as weve had her shes needed to be carried to go outside carried to get into the car and shes needed to be fed in bed. Her anxiety is crippling. The first time we gave her the tincture she was happy confident and wanted to meet everyone she walked passed. I couldnt have imagined a change like this in my wildest dreams. I know it may not work like this for every dog but its been our miracle.

Quick changes

Conni on 7/14/2019 3:42:13 PM

Several family member use medterra cbd oilIm older so when my adult son told me to try medterracbd I decided too. Ive used this for several months and can tell a major difference in my state of mind Im not so tired. But the best thing is that my joints arent so stiff. Thats worth 10 stars

Amazing

Kalie on 7/14/2019 10:34:34 AM

This product is incredible It has helped my anxiety so much I love that it has no taste.

very happy with your product.

virginia agresti on 7/12/2019 8:54:18 AM

I have been using your 500mg CBD oil for some months now and I am very satisfied with the results.

50 mg softgels

Lawrence Stutzman on 7/10/2019 8:15:31 PM

My wife has health issues and we depend on them to calm her down without fail every time. Thank you Medterra.

Great

Youric on 7/9/2019 10:06:33 AM

I recommend trying

awesome

Charles on 7/9/2019 9:59:03 AM

Best experience

Wonderful ZZZZs

Elizabeth Bullock on 7/8/2019 7:06:01 PM

Im an active 70 year old female.... 2 12 -3 hours weight resistance training most days golf and yard work in summer etc etc. I also have those occasional restless insomniac nights. Ive found a tincture of the 3000 before hitting the sheets really relaxes me and Im ready for dreamland. I studied the companys test chart results so this appears to be a professional organization. I do however generally find the cost of CBD oil to be excessive. Anyway I do highly recommend Medterras products.

I love this product

SWilson on 7/8/2019 12:35:13 PM

I love this product

Good product

Deb on 7/8/2019 12:30:56 PM

I have tried several brands of CBD oil. This brand is now my favorite. The price is comparable to other brands. But I like that the oil is flavorless.It is easy to use with the dropper. Shipping is prompt. I would highly recommend.

Wow is all I can say

Trisha.A on 7/7/2019 1:11:18 PM

I was the biggest sceptic I know. However these products the tincture1000 mgdrops for my husbands chronic lower back pain which he no longer complains about AT ALL..IS A GOD SEND. I thought since it worked for him Id try the cooling cream . I have bad knee and foot pain and it instantly works when applied. I am extremely pleased. I now subscribe to both...thank you .

Medterra cream

Francesca Battista on 7/7/2019 12:18:03 PM

I like the way it smells and its cooling effects. A small amount goes a long way and it works well to relieve discomfort.

Excellent quality

Elizabeth Poteet on 7/7/2019 4:52:09 AM

The biggest relief I get from this product is knowing where it was grown and that its real CBD oil. Relatives and friends have purchased what they thought was CDB oil from less reputable vendors and ended up with horrific reactions from what turned out to not even be CDB oil at all. Ive never had reason to doubt MedTerra and have never had any adverse reaction to MedTerra products thank God. I am pretty sensitive to medications and supplements and this has been a welcome soothing addition to my healthcare.

Been using Medterra CBDs for a while and find the

JUDITH DETLOFF on 7/5/2019 10:36:26 AM

Best CBDs I have found.

CBD oil 500 mg

Mary on 7/3/2019 11:46:58 AM

Chronic debilitating pain for 25 years until I tried this. I can tolerate my life like a normal person now.

50 mg softgels

Joseph Gulas on 7/3/2019 10:39:21 AM

My wife and I fake them at night before bed for restful sleep.

Daniel O.

Daniel Ogorzolka on 7/2/2019 12:12:43 AM

I am a retired 67 year old Navy Vietnam Veteran and also a Gulf War Veteran. My situation forces me to work a full time job. I work in retail sales. After about 6 or 7 weeks using this product I started getting compliments about my energy the smile on my face and my interactions with the many customers. I cant speak specifically about what this product has done for me but It has produced amazing and pleasing results. It works for me as advertised. Im pleased I found Medterra.

Been using this for several years

MAGGIE GASCOIGNE on 7/1/2019 1:49:34 PM

Ive been using this product for several years with great success. It is a great product offered by a reputable company. I have recommended it to several people who now use this brand and are very happy with the results. I do have a suggestion. In this era of trying to reduce waste and having an environmental problem with disposal of plastic I suggest MEDterra look into reducing the size of the bottles they use for their products. NOT the amount of capsules but smaller bottles. The other day I looked at all the bottles taking up room in my cabinet and decided to consolidate. I put the contents of 3 bottles of 30 gel capsules into one of their regular bottles that contained the original 30. I know the psychology of having larger containers for products but anyone who comes home from shopping opens their purchases for use and then looks into their trash basket knows how much waste is caused by manufacturers using over sized packaging. Smaller bottles would be a great savings for the company take up less space for those of us who buy in quantity and be a step forward to reducing waste for which we have to pay disposal fees.

Good Morning Soft Gels Work Well

Josh D. on 6/28/2019 3:21:55 PM

Ive been using these for a few weeks now and im really seeing a difference in using them. I think it takes a few days to a week to start noticing a real difference at least for me it did. I take two of them when I wake up as recommended and in about 45 mins I start feeling the effects. Anxiety goes away feel very relaxed and the 25mg of caffeine adds a nice jolt of energy but doesnt make you shake or give you the jitters like some energy pills give you.

Amazing

Juliette Shorey on 6/27/2019 6:48:17 PM

I started my dog on the 300MG chicken flavored CBD and his everything has made a major turn around. He is a 2.5 year old American Staffy Mix and a couple months ago he tore his cruitate ligament a little bit while at the dog park. I am the supervisor at a doggy day care and he comes to work with me a lot. I noticed him limping a lot after a day of play and decided that I would start him on a cbd oil to see if it would help. I havent seen him limp for as long as he has been having the oil. On top of that his appetite has increased which now he is eating as he should. I also notice he sleeps with no problem regardless of anything. I swear by cbd oil not only for pets but for humans too. Recommended

Great product

P. Sapiena on 6/27/2019 12:26:43 PM

Since I have started taking CBD oil from Medtera I sleep good at night and feel good and alert in the A.M. Thank you

Great stuff

Greg Z on 6/27/2019 12:14:22 PM

My dog says this stuff really works....

Love it

Greg Z on 6/27/2019 12:12:23 PM

Been taking the 3000 about a year now dont know how I lived without it.

CBd

Linda on 6/27/2019 9:46:43 AM

Love the product take the 500ml cbd oil

Total game changer

Gary Holmes on 6/26/2019 5:25:58 PM

This has been such a wonderful product to give my dog as he ages

I love this stuff

mary gorrell on 6/26/2019 11:20:28 AM

I use this each morning on my knees and it really helps. I am so thankful I found this company. The products are so great

This is the one

Earl on 6/25/2019 6:31:47 PM

Great company honest people and products. Very effective especially in light of exorbitant prices Ive seen elsewhere. I buy the 3000 size liquid and keep several ahead. I never want to run out its that good at what it does. Thanks to the MedTerra team

Have confidence in this produce

Jane on 6/25/2019 10:37:19 AM

Over the last three months Ive taken half a dropper of the 500 mg and have noticed a subtle difference in my problem joints. This was the amount recommended when I purchased it at the local farmers market.

Great

Andy on 6/25/2019 8:55:18 AM

The only think that works on my knees.

Tom Deb

Thomas on 6/24/2019 8:38:00 PM

Great product... Worth every cent. Love it. Helps with a great night sleeping.

life changing

Bonnie Guerro on 6/24/2019 10:15:48 AM

This CBD oil is part of a process that has returned movement and function to my right hand. When I started I couldnt hold on to a fork or pen. I am now unrestricted. Thank you

Back ache

Jl on 6/23/2019 10:52:45 AM

A change in exercise routine caused pain in my lower back which I never have. With the 750mg I had no disruption to my daily routine or sleep and was back in the gym two days later.

Sleep well

Jl on 6/23/2019 10:47:09 AM

Pharmacist friend recommended this for a better nights sleep. 1ml works perfectly

Love it

G on 6/22/2019 9:20:46 PM

Medterra cbd 500 mg has changed my world for the better I take it every morning it keeps me focused and calm through out the day. I also found it has helped regulate the heat of body when I super anxious or working out. So happy with the product and the customer service is great

The BEST

David Huff on 6/22/2019 3:32:41 PM

Products always in stock. Fast service. Great place to shop.

About medterra

Rosemary Phillips on 6/22/2019 1:47:59 PM

Very happy with product and service

Review

Geraldine on 6/22/2019 12:15:53 PM

I have been pleased with Medterra s CBD oil. The dropper is easy to use. I like that the oil is tasteless. It has helped keep me pain free and has provided better sleep. Thank you Medterra

movement

William on 6/22/2019 9:12:34 AM

I have been using the 3000mg CBD oil for a little over a month. I had gotten to the point of not hardly being able to turn my head to the right due to pain in my neck. Since using this product I am able to look back over my shoulder without having to turn my entire body. This product has been very helpful so far.

Best CBD for Pets on the Market

Misti Jones on 6/21/2019 11:33:29 AM

My husband has been using the Medterra products for months now so decided to try the CBD for Pets for my 7 yr old Golden Retriever Zakk because he had been limping. Within a week of giving him the CBD Tincture he was running more frisky more playful and even chasing and playing with our Chihuahua. And no more limping. I can definitely tell a difference in his activities and mood since hes been on the CBD. He now has more pep in his step for sure. I just ordered another bottle. Great product

Nice but pricey.

ERIC MUHL on 6/21/2019 11:16:24 AM

I really like the 25m capsules. I would prefer the 50m but the product is too costly for me. The product works well for me. Calming helps pain. Thank you.

Amazing Product

Danielle on 6/20/2019 9:31:47 PM

I have dealt with shoulder and back pain for decades. This product provides the fastest and longest lasting relief of anything I have tried. Im excited to try other products too

Cooper loves it

Jessica on 6/20/2019 5:15:40 PM

Cooper loves the beef flavor Hes anxious when we leave him alone and this definitely helps calm him down. I take Medterra for myself so I know that its a great product.

excellent product and service

Steve on 6/20/2019 8:14:45 AM

Love the product.

Fabulous

Nancy Kissinger on 6/19/2019 8:25:42 PM

My husband has a terrible time sleeping at night. He has tried absolutely everything and still has some nights not sleeping at all This product so far has been wonderful He is very happy with it and will continue to use it.

Highest quality

on 6/17/2019 11:58:39 PM

My favorite thing about this is the versatility of the product and the economical value. Since a full mL is 100 mg of CBD I only need 25 two times a day. That means a single tincture for me lasts two months. When I have a lot of pain I can easily increase my servings without losing too much oil. Beat quality for the beat price

on 6/17/2019 11:58:05 PM

My favorite thing about this is the versatility of the product and the economical value. Since a full mL is 100 mg of CBD I only need 25 two times a day. That means a single tincture for me lasts two months. When I have a lot of pain I can easily increase my servings without losing too much oil. Beat quality for the beat price

Life without constant pain

on 6/17/2019 11:30:34 AM

Since I have been using this wonderful product I live a more active life and sleep a full night without breakthrough pain

16 Year-Old Dig with seizures and anxiety

on 6/17/2019 1:07:04 AM

Our 16-year-old Chihuahua was having seizures on top of his nervous anxiety. I read reviews on what your CBD oil could do so I thought Id try it. The first day our dog took it he stopped seizing. Its been 3 months with no seizures now and he loves taking long walks. Even fireworks and thunderstorms dont bother him like they used to. I think this may even extend his life He takes the 750 mg with his food once a day and he weighs 15 lbs

16 Year-Old Dig with seizures and anxiety

on 6/17/2019 1:06:53 AM

Our 16-year-old Chihuahua was having seizures on top of his nervous anxiety. I read reviews on what your CBD oil could do so I thought Id try it. The first day our dog took it he stopped seizing. Its been 3 months with no seizures now and he loves taking long walks. Even fireworks and thunderstorms dont bother him like they used to. I think this may even extend his life He takes the 750 mg with his food once a day and he weighs 15 lbs

Thank you Medterra

on 6/16/2019 10:47:41 AM

Ever since I was a young teenager I have had much difficulty thinking clearly focusing and concentrating. This lack of mental ability was the cause of my low grades in high school and college. After barely graduating from college I was fired from my first three jobs because I could not mentally perform at a level that was required of me. This lack of mental clarity has plagued me most of my life. Last June a friend introduced me to CBD Oil and I started taking Medterra 500mg Oil. After a few weeks I could feel a definite improvement. The fog disappeared. My thinking process became clearer. I now have confidence in my decisions. Im a much happier 73 year old. Thank you Medterra CBD Oil.

Thank you Medterra

on 6/16/2019 10:47:25 AM

Ever since I was a young teenager I have had much difficulty thinking clearly focusing and concentrating. This lack of mental ability was the cause of my low grades in high school and college. After barely graduating from college I was fired from my first three jobs because I could not mentally perform at a level that was required of me. This lack of mental clarity has plagued me most of my life. Last June a friend introduced me to CBD Oil and I started taking Medterra 500mg Oil. After a few weeks I could feel a definite improvement. The fog disappeared. My thinking process became clearer. I now have confidence in my decisions. Im a much happier 73 year old. Thank you Medterra CBD Oil.

Unusual behavio

on 6/14/2019 10:47:59 PM

After 10yrs of sleeping with us my silky terrier seemed irritated by us began sleeping in another room. I finally decided to give him the CBD oil. Within 2 days he was back in the bed much calmer. We are thrilled.

Unusual behavio

on 6/14/2019 10:47:30 PM

After 10yrs of sleeping with us my silky terrier seemed irritated by us began sleeping in another room. I finally decided to give him the CBD oil. Within 2 days he was back in the bed much calmer. We are thrilled.

Wife and kids have said I am much calmer

on 6/14/2019 10:33:25 AM

Honestly I dont feel different however everyone around me has said I am allot calmer. I have been taking 2 gel caps each morning.

Wife and kids have said I am much calmer

on 6/14/2019 10:33:17 AM

Honestly I dont feel different however everyone around me has said I am allot calmer. I have been taking 2 gel caps each morning.

Rocky loves it

on 6/14/2019 10:23:38 AM

I bought some originally from myself because I have lupus and it worked fabulous. After months of pain I had complete relief and felt like myself again. During that time I would put a little bit on my finger and give it to my cat Rocky . He loved it. Now he gets his own bottle of the pet version of this.

Amazing

Lacey Wilson on 6/9/2019 2:46:59 PM

I had a shoulder reconstruction surgery years ago and am suffering intense pain again. This cream provided a soothing cooling relief that makes the pain manageable. I will be purchasing more and exploring the other products.

5 stars

on 6/7/2019 12:44:48 PM

Treats was a little sticky but my dog gobbled them up and has been very active since eating them. Only writing this review because its been hard to see her struggling the last few months in her late years and wanted to let people know this definitely helps.

5 stars

Richard Tompkins on 6/7/2019 12:44:46 PM

Treats was a little sticky but my dog gobbled them up and has been very active since eating them. Only writing this review because its been hard to see her struggling the last few months in her late years and wanted to let people know this definitely helps.

Great product

Bee on 6/6/2019 10:35:38 PM

I bought this product 5months ago I was hesitant on trying it .. I gave it a shot 2weeks ago.. it has really helped with my anxiety Im sweating less.. Im a man I weigh 225lbs 1000mg bottle is perfect you only need 33mg a day.. as I excercise and lose weight if I get to 200lb Ill lower my dosage to 16mg.. I will be purchasing more .. truely a life saver

LOVE IT

Nick on 6/6/2019 4:29:48 PM

There are many online companies that claim they have pure cbd oil. Its simply not true. Medterra is I tried a few other companies with no results for me and my dog. Medterra is an honest company. I need to have my 3rd surgery on my feet. I had back surgery twice. Elbow surgery and shoulder surgery. All from playing sports. If it wasnt for medterra I wouldnt be able to go to work. Thats how great of a product they make. Dont get me wrong. I still deal with pain but Medterra makes it so I can at least live my life. Their customer service is the best of any company I ever worked with. I want to give s special thank you to Susana. Shes unbelievable at her job and shes always there to help you out. Im blown away with how good medterra is. You wont find a better product than theirs.

LOVE IT

on 6/6/2019 4:29:45 PM

There are many online companies that claim they have pure cbd oil. Its simply not true. Medterra is I tried a few other companies with no results for me and my dog. Medterra is an honest company. I need to have my 3rd surgery on my feet. I had back surgery twice. Elbow surgery and shoulder surgery. All from playing sports. If it wasnt for medterra I wouldnt be able to go to work. Thats how great of a product they make. Dont get me wrong. I still deal with pain but Medterra makes it so I can at least live my life. Their customer service is the best of any company I ever worked with. I want to give s special thank you to Susana. Shes unbelievable at her job and shes always there to help you out. Im blown away with how good medterra is. You wont find a better product than theirs.

Love them

Erin K on 6/6/2019 2:39:12 PM

These are magic

Great Pain relief

Don Fowler on 6/3/2019 11:06:44 AM

I purchased the 500 mg Rapid Cooling Cream from Walgreens. This stuff is fantastic. Voltaren takes 15 to 20 minutes to work and lasts 2 to 4 hours. This takes less than 5 minutes to work and lasts 3 to 4 hours. And I am trying a couple of other CBD ointments and this is by far the best.

My dog is actully sleeping at night

Deb on 5/28/2019 3:20:58 PM

Ive been the practice manager at a veterinary hospital for nearly 34 years so Ive seen alot of behavioral issues...but nothing like my own little psychotic dog. I could write a book but I wont Suffice it to say I dont get much sleep as hes up and needing to go out about every hour or two. Theres nothing wrong with his bladder its just that he feels the need to make sure that there are no birds or rabbits in his yard. no kidding Hes heavily medicated but that s not working. Out of sheer desperation I tried CBD oil and Im so tickled that hes actually been sleeping all night. Its also helping with storms. Ive become a believer and would recommend it to anyone whos dog has mental issues.

Great

on 5/28/2019 1:32:32 PM

They like it

Great

Augusto on 5/28/2019 1:32:29 PM

They like it

Ive had better

Mallory on 5/27/2019 11:22:21 PM

I saw great reviews here and had high hopes for this oil. Unfortunately I really didnt feel any calmerless anxious or sleep any better. I had much better results with my other brand of oil that was a lower strength but wanted to try this one since it was cheaper and had rave reviews. The only positive is that it really doesnt have much of a taste to it and certainly doesnt have that woodsy bitter taste that Im used to with CBD oil. Much to my dismay i will be going back to my previous brand of oil.

Great Product!

Grace Aldana on 5/27/2019

My black lab Betsy is 13 years old and has suffered from really bad hips. She was in noticeable discomfort walking up/down our stairs but since taking CBD my husband and I have noticed a huge difference. Still and old girl but we're seeing flashes of the old her. Great product.

It's the best...

Derrick Mulfane on 5/23/2019

Its the only CBD treat my dog wont refuse.

THE BEST

emma on 5/21/2019 10:10:54 PM

I find it so hard to fall asleep and can truly say this was one of my best nights sleep - ever. Took 1 pill 30 min before bed knocked out and felt amazing the next day. the perfect formulation

Thankfully

Lydia Henderson on 5/18/2019

Happy to find a CBD cookie that isnt rock hard. My old corgi can safely chew these without me worrying about her breaking teeth!

Another Great Product

Lonnie on 5/14/2019

I have been using Medterra for the better part of 12 months and recently tried the chews and can see improvements in my dog

He loves it

on 5/7/2019 5:34:48 PM

I was skeptical about giving CBD to my pet but the CBD actually helps

A New Dog

on 5/7/2019 5:29:06 PM

Honestly wasnt expecting such a big change in my dog. The tincture has totally changed his mobility - reminds me of when he was a puppy

i finally can sleep

john sniegowski on 5/1/2019 7:09:09 PM

One dropper-full of 500mg. under my tongue before I go to bed and I sleep like a baby. I never used this before and I am just experimenting. So far Im a believer.

Try It!

Melissa G on 5/1/2019

definitely worth a try. lucy is moving a lot better since trying cbd

Efficient

Gustaff on 4/29/2019 6:00:34 PM

Thanks for the quality of the products

5

on 4/25/2019 7:00:17 PM

I love this product It gave me the boast I needed through my day with calm efficiency.

Great

Erik on 4/9/2019 9:57:54 AM

My mom tried it for the first time after a long day of work she has her aches and groans. She doesnt get high and she feels great

Thumbs up

Chris C on 3/17/2019 9:31:46 AM

The product at Medterra is head and shoulders above other competitors. You can tell its of a high quality and no other artificial additives. Also the company is easy to deal with and has given me excellent customer service. If you use CBD products you need to use Medterra.

Great

Tom on 3/10/2019 2:12:07 PM

I have 3 picky eaters and they all love the beef flavor not so much the chicken. But they all benefit from it Great product

it works

john blowski on 3/5/2019 4:04:51 PM

just ordered mine. havent had their brand but I know cbd works for wellness.

Great relief

Nancy T on 3/1/2019 4:37:50 PM

My daughter pushed me to try this and I can tell you that the relief in my knees and lower back is amazing. I had difficulty walking any distance at all and now I go out more and can walk further I use the 3000ml daily.

Gave Me My Dog Back

Becky West on 3/1/2019 1:31:48 PM

I have a miniature schnauzer puppy 9 mos. old. He and I had a strong bond from the day we got him. That bond seemed to disappear as he got older. Im pretty sure it was because I would brush him and he is terrified of anything related to being groomed. I started him on the lowest dose of the pet CBD and within two days my Ollie was back to stretching out on my lap coming up and giving me love. He is no longer scared of getting up in my chair with me Thank you MedTerra

Patricia Ayers on 2/17/2019 3:22:51 PM

At first I was skeptical but my sons friend and his boss both swear by this CBD tincture so I gave it a try... I AM AMAZED at how much this helps ... At first my muscles would be sore in the morning but then I realized I was using muscles I havent used in a while thanks to this oil ...just like working out again ...about to order another bottle.... Thank you medterra ...62 and feeling good again

New website layout

Mimi on 1/5/2019 9:12:18 AM

Love the new website. So much better. Its so nice and easier to use and catches the modern eye really well.

Very timely

M. KNIGHT on 12/10/2018 3:39:22 PM

I ORDERED ON WED AND RECEIVED MONDAY VERY HAPPY ON SHIPPING WILL REVIEW AFTER I USE A COUPLE OF DAYS

WOW

Brian Fontenot on 12/1/2018 1:22:46 PM

I had the best sleep ever. The quality is great. I will recommend MedTerra to All my friends and Family. Also had a good experience with Customer Support. I will be a customer for life. AAAAA

Great product

M Fox on 11/29/2018 7:50:12 PM

Feel more focused and energized with 2 of these in the morning ... gets you through the day feeling confident and fresh. Travel a lot with work and these help me through layover days like nothing else can

Unreal

Rob on 11/27/2018 12:36:38 PM

Excellent product and company was very helpful and professional. Oil doesnt leave gross taste like others ive used

Focused

Dave on 11/17/2018 6:43:03 PM

These are amazing never felt more focused without being jittery from caffeine. I bet these will be popping up everywhere now I love medterra

1st time customer

Jason Pinola on 11/17/2018 4:21:11 PM

Very pleased with the cbd isolate product. By far the best Ive used. Will certainly be a returning customer.

awesome

gary on 11/9/2018 12:03:49 PM

this product is incredible. I think it will be a good substitute for the aderall I have been taking.

Not what I was expecting...for the better

Steve V on 11/3/2018 5:44:16 PM

Energy CBD seems like a natural fit not sure why there arent more companies doing this. I wasnt expecting a much of a jolt so definitely be careful with taking more than 2. I felt a calm focused energy for about 4 hours. Perfect for hammering out emails in the morning definitely recommend these

YES

Paul Smekal on 11/2/2018 8:32:10 PM

What a great product and what a great company. I give this product two thumbs up. Its nice to know when you call the person that picks up the phone actual listens and cares. Great US based customer service

Social