Our CBD. Your Health.

BUY NOW
Skip to Content

Customer

Reviews

Medterra looks to provide our customers with only the very best CBD products. Because of our dedication to doing so, our customers have fallen in love with our products.

See what real customers are saying about Medterra and why they chose CBD to help increase their wellness.

Bottles of Medterra's products

Over

35,000

people have ordered
Medterra CBD Gel Capsules!

Over

50,000

people have ordered
Medterra CBD Tincture!

Bottle of CBD+ Tincture

View product

Reviews

Amazing

Lacey Wilson on 6/9/2019 2:46:59 PM

I had a shoulder reconstruction surgery years ago and am suffering intense pain again. This cream provided a soothing cooling relief that makes the pain manageable. I will be purchasing more and exploring the other products.

5 stars

on 6/7/2019 12:44:48 PM

Treats was a little sticky but my dog gobbled them up and has been very active since eating them. Only writing this review because its been hard to see her struggling the last few months in her late years and wanted to let people know this definitely helps.

5 stars

Richard Tompkins on 6/7/2019 12:44:46 PM

Treats was a little sticky but my dog gobbled them up and has been very active since eating them. Only writing this review because its been hard to see her struggling the last few months in her late years and wanted to let people know this definitely helps.

Great product

Bee on 6/6/2019 10:35:38 PM

I bought this product 5months ago I was hesitant on trying it .. I gave it a shot 2weeks ago.. it has really helped with my anxiety Im sweating less.. Im a man I weigh 225lbs 1000mg bottle is perfect you only need 33mg a day.. as I excercise and lose weight if I get to 200lb Ill lower my dosage to 16mg.. I will be purchasing more .. truely a life saver

LOVE IT

Nick on 6/6/2019 4:29:48 PM

There are many online companies that claim they have pure cbd oil. Its simply not true. Medterra is I tried a few other companies with no results for me and my dog. Medterra is an honest company. I need to have my 3rd surgery on my feet. I had back surgery twice. Elbow surgery and shoulder surgery. All from playing sports. If it wasnt for medterra I wouldnt be able to go to work. Thats how great of a product they make. Dont get me wrong. I still deal with pain but Medterra makes it so I can at least live my life. Their customer service is the best of any company I ever worked with. I want to give s special thank you to Susana. Shes unbelievable at her job and shes always there to help you out. Im blown away with how good medterra is. You wont find a better product than theirs.

LOVE IT

on 6/6/2019 4:29:45 PM

There are many online companies that claim they have pure cbd oil. Its simply not true. Medterra is I tried a few other companies with no results for me and my dog. Medterra is an honest company. I need to have my 3rd surgery on my feet. I had back surgery twice. Elbow surgery and shoulder surgery. All from playing sports. If it wasnt for medterra I wouldnt be able to go to work. Thats how great of a product they make. Dont get me wrong. I still deal with pain but Medterra makes it so I can at least live my life. Their customer service is the best of any company I ever worked with. I want to give s special thank you to Susana. Shes unbelievable at her job and shes always there to help you out. Im blown away with how good medterra is. You wont find a better product than theirs.

Love them

Erin K on 6/6/2019 2:39:12 PM

These are magic

Great Pain relief

Don Fowler on 6/3/2019 11:06:44 AM

I purchased the 500 mg Rapid Cooling Cream from Walgreens. This stuff is fantastic. Voltaren takes 15 to 20 minutes to work and lasts 2 to 4 hours. This takes less than 5 minutes to work and lasts 3 to 4 hours. And I am trying a couple of other CBD ointments and this is by far the best.

My dog is actully sleeping at night

Deb on 5/28/2019 3:20:58 PM

Ive been the practice manager at a veterinary hospital for nearly 34 years so Ive seen alot of behavioral issues...but nothing like my own little psychotic dog. I could write a book but I wont Suffice it to say I dont get much sleep as hes up and needing to go out about every hour or two. Theres nothing wrong with his bladder its just that he feels the need to make sure that there are no birds or rabbits in his yard. no kidding Hes heavily medicated but that s not working. Out of sheer desperation I tried CBD oil and Im so tickled that hes actually been sleeping all night. Its also helping with storms. Ive become a believer and would recommend it to anyone whos dog has mental issues.

Great

on 5/28/2019 1:32:32 PM

They like it

Great

Augusto on 5/28/2019 1:32:29 PM

They like it

Ive had better

Mallory on 5/27/2019 11:22:21 PM

I saw great reviews here and had high hopes for this oil. Unfortunately I really didnt feel any calmerless anxious or sleep any better. I had much better results with my other brand of oil that was a lower strength but wanted to try this one since it was cheaper and had rave reviews. The only positive is that it really doesnt have much of a taste to it and certainly doesnt have that woodsy bitter taste that Im used to with CBD oil. Much to my dismay i will be going back to my previous brand of oil.

Great Product!

Grace Aldana on 5/27/2019

My black lab Betsy is 13 years old and has suffered from really bad hips. She was in noticeable discomfort walking up/down our stairs but since taking CBD my husband and I have noticed a huge difference. Still and old girl but we're seeing flashes of the old her. Great product.

It's the best...

Derrick Mulfane on 5/23/2019

Its the only CBD treat my dog wont refuse.

THE BEST

emma on 5/21/2019 10:10:54 PM

I find it so hard to fall asleep and can truly say this was one of my best nights sleep - ever. Took 1 pill 30 min before bed knocked out and felt amazing the next day. the perfect formulation

Thankfully

Lydia Henderson on 5/18/2019

Happy to find a CBD cookie that isnt rock hard. My old corgi can safely chew these without me worrying about her breaking teeth!

Another Great Product

Lonnie on 5/14/2019

I have been using Medterra for the better part of 12 months and recently tried the chews and can see improvements in my dog

He loves it

on 5/7/2019 5:34:48 PM

I was skeptical about giving CBD to my pet but the CBD actually helps

A New Dog

on 5/7/2019 5:29:06 PM

Honestly wasnt expecting such a big change in my dog. The tincture has totally changed his mobility - reminds me of when he was a puppy

i finally can sleep

john sniegowski on 5/1/2019 7:09:09 PM

One dropper-full of 500mg. under my tongue before I go to bed and I sleep like a baby. I never used this before and I am just experimenting. So far Im a believer.

Try It!

Melissa G on 5/1/2019

definitely worth a try. lucy is moving a lot better since trying cbd

Efficient

Gustaff on 4/29/2019 6:00:34 PM

Thanks for the quality of the products

5

on 4/25/2019 7:00:17 PM

I love this product It gave me the boast I needed through my day with calm efficiency.

Great

Erik on 4/9/2019 9:57:54 AM

My mom tried it for the first time after a long day of work she has her aches and groans. She doesnt get high and she feels great

Thumbs up

Chris C on 3/17/2019 9:31:46 AM

The product at Medterra is head and shoulders above other competitors. You can tell its of a high quality and no other artificial additives. Also the company is easy to deal with and has given me excellent customer service. If you use CBD products you need to use Medterra.

Great

Tom on 3/10/2019 2:12:07 PM

I have 3 picky eaters and they all love the beef flavor not so much the chicken. But they all benefit from it Great product

it works

john blowski on 3/5/2019 4:04:51 PM

just ordered mine. havent had their brand but I know cbd works for wellness.

Great relief

Nancy T on 3/1/2019 4:37:50 PM

My daughter pushed me to try this and I can tell you that the relief in my knees and lower back is amazing. I had difficulty walking any distance at all and now I go out more and can walk further I use the 3000ml daily.

Gave Me My Dog Back

Becky West on 3/1/2019 1:31:48 PM

I have a miniature schnauzer puppy 9 mos. old. He and I had a strong bond from the day we got him. That bond seemed to disappear as he got older. Im pretty sure it was because I would brush him and he is terrified of anything related to being groomed. I started him on the lowest dose of the pet CBD and within two days my Ollie was back to stretching out on my lap coming up and giving me love. He is no longer scared of getting up in my chair with me Thank you MedTerra

Patricia Ayers on 2/17/2019 3:22:51 PM

At first I was skeptical but my sons friend and his boss both swear by this CBD tincture so I gave it a try... I AM AMAZED at how much this helps ... At first my muscles would be sore in the morning but then I realized I was using muscles I havent used in a while thanks to this oil ...just like working out again ...about to order another bottle.... Thank you medterra ...62 and feeling good again

New website layout

Mimi on 1/5/2019 9:12:18 AM

Love the new website. So much better. Its so nice and easier to use and catches the modern eye really well.

Very timely

M. KNIGHT on 12/10/2018 3:39:22 PM

I ORDERED ON WED AND RECEIVED MONDAY VERY HAPPY ON SHIPPING WILL REVIEW AFTER I USE A COUPLE OF DAYS

WOW

Brian Fontenot on 12/1/2018 1:22:46 PM

I had the best sleep ever. The quality is great. I will recommend MedTerra to All my friends and Family. Also had a good experience with Customer Support. I will be a customer for life. AAAAA

Great product

M Fox on 11/29/2018 7:50:12 PM

Feel more focused and energized with 2 of these in the morning ... gets you through the day feeling confident and fresh. Travel a lot with work and these help me through layover days like nothing else can

Unreal

Rob on 11/27/2018 12:36:38 PM

Excellent product and company was very helpful and professional. Oil doesnt leave gross taste like others ive used

Focused

Dave on 11/17/2018 6:43:03 PM

These are amazing never felt more focused without being jittery from caffeine. I bet these will be popping up everywhere now I love medterra

1st time customer

Jason Pinola on 11/17/2018 4:21:11 PM

Very pleased with the cbd isolate product. By far the best Ive used. Will certainly be a returning customer.

awesome

gary on 11/9/2018 12:03:49 PM

this product is incredible. I think it will be a good substitute for the aderall I have been taking.

Not what I was expecting...for the better

Steve V on 11/3/2018 5:44:16 PM

Energy CBD seems like a natural fit not sure why there arent more companies doing this. I wasnt expecting a much of a jolt so definitely be careful with taking more than 2. I felt a calm focused energy for about 4 hours. Perfect for hammering out emails in the morning definitely recommend these

YES

Paul Smekal on 11/2/2018 8:32:10 PM

What a great product and what a great company. I give this product two thumbs up. Its nice to know when you call the person that picks up the phone actual listens and cares. Great US based customer service

Life Changing

Scott on 11/1/2018 8:40:46 AM

Believe the reviews. This product is amazing

Amazing take early though

Stefanie Young on 10/25/2018 5:37:25 PM

This completely zonked me out but I had an amazing sleep Would absolutely recommend. I do take melatonin regularly so im surprised on how well this worked

No Complaints

Dennis on 10/24/2018 10:49:53 AM

No complaints here. Thought it tasted pretty good and it came with a scooper so I could measure how much to eat. I like to wash it down with a coffee in the morning.

Fast service

Teddy on 10/15/2018 12:35:42 PM

I ordered my sleep on Thursday afternoon and had it by Saturday morning. Slept great Saturday night. Very satisfied

50mg Soft Gels

Forrest on 10/12/2018 10:15:29 AM

I operate cranes for a living and Im always sitting down in high stress situations. I take one soft gel in the morning before work and typically one after lunch with great success. I think it calms the nerves a touch and helps my lower back.

Its good

Richard Hazelton on 10/10/2018 9:01:51 PM

I like it. easy to use with the scooper.

Great product fast shipping

Todd on 10/5/2018 2:53:23 PM

Ordered 2gs of isolate very confident the way it comes with a measuring scoop with 10-20mg option. Also received the following day of my order thanks medterra defiantly gonna be my new go to for my cbd

Fast relief that stays

Jeff Monte on 9/28/2018 12:30:58 PM

This cream is a life saver for me before and after golf. It works quickly but doesnt just numb the soreness it eliminates it On my 3rd bottle this stuff is awesome.

Best sleep in 5 years

Bruce D on 9/28/2018 12:25:10 PM

I have had trouble sleeping lately. I break these in half for 5mg of melatonin and cant stay awake after about 10 minutes. Sleep through the night which hasnt happened in over 5 years. It truly is a life-changing experience to actually get sleep at night - Bruce

Great Product

Ben on 9/27/2018 11:01:50 AM

I buy the crystal isolate and make my own. My wife and I have both been taking CBD oil for several months now. Tried several brands. This is the only brand I found that is good priced a great product and reliable. CBDs help with so much. Its work a try.

IT REALLY WORKS!!!!!

Lanie Scarlett on 8/1/2018 7:20:00 PM

I have trouble falling to sleep so I wanted to try something without all the chemicals. The first night I took one and within an hour I was out. Slept all through the night. If you have problems sleeping ORDER THIS!! I want to comment on how quick the shipping is. This is my 2nd product from Medterra and both times I ordered on a Friday, paid for standard shipping. The product shipped the same day and I received on Monday. Thats quick considering its being shipped from California to Indiana and by the post office. Thanks Medterra!

Greatest product I have ever used!

Thomas Effingham on 7/29/2018 5:24:00 PM

I have only used this product for a little over a week now. But my skin has been looking so much better since I have been using this. I highly recommend this to everyone!

So far so good

Gina on 7/28/2018 2:40:00 AM

I started taking the oil and so far I do feel less anxious throughout the day. I don’t over think as much as I normally would which is very different for me. I’m hoping it continues to work for me.

Great nights sleep

Melissa Moody on 7/27/2018 3:17:00 PM

I felt the effects the 2nd night I took it..fell into a deep sleep and slept through the whole night! Thanks so much!!

More calm and mental clarity

Michelle Albergo on 7/26/2018 1:55:00 AM

I see a difference in my ability to stay focused and calm under pressure. No side effects unless being more productive is a side effect. Thumbs up Medterra!

AMAZING PRODUCT!!!!

Lanie on 7/24/2018 8:16:00 PM

I wasnt quite sure if I wanted to use CBD oil and I had been doing my research for a few months. I decided to go with the isolate and I LOVE IT!!! I have trouble sleeping and this is AMAZING!! I make mine with MCT oil and then after the oil is infused I even found a couple of flavored extracts ALL NATURAL at my local health food store made with sunflower oil and cinnamon oil. I will DEFINITELY be ordering again! THANK YOU MEDTERRA!!!

CBD Tincture 3000mg

Joshua K on 7/24/2018 5:20:00 AM

First time buyer here. Had done a lot of research on CBD and the many retailers available to purchase from. I decided to go with this one and was not disappointed. Easy buying process and fast shipment. Quality is exactly as they purport it to be and I will definitely be returning again for my next purchase. Thanks so much guys.

Best isolate available

Susan on 7/23/2018 12:19:00 AM

Medterras isolate is hands-down the best isolate you will ever find - and thats not even taking into account their extremely reasonable price point! Completely tasteless (for those that matters to), VERY easily dissolved in oils, and crystal clear lab testing for all to see makes it a no-brainer purchase decision. I have never been disappointed in any purchase from Medterra!

Great product great prices

CARRIE Osburn on 7/16/2018 4:43:00 PM

This oil is the real deal. Great product great prices

Great tinture/oil

Susan on 7/15/2018 3:54:00 AM

Best THC-free CBD tincture/oil I have found for the price. Works wonderfully for my husband and me, and the fast shipping and customer service from Medterra are amazing. Highly recommend!

Will be getting my order in soon

Kimberly on 7/14/2018 4:53:00 AM

I have reviewed so many CBD Oil Companies and MedTerra has been the one that has stuck in my mind. Especially about the oils being pure. I look forward to purchasing other products with them in the future.

Whoaaaaa

Tia on 7/13/2018 7:21:00 PM

First time trying any kind of CBD product. Very pleased. Shipping was super fast and cheap, the oil had very little taste and the measurements on the dropper were clutch! Found it to be very calming. Has had a major impact on my tendency to ruminate on the negative. Will buy more.

Husband is now a believer

Deb Lund on 7/10/2018 11:45:00 AM

I ordered this a few weeks ago after we got scammed by another CBD product company. My husband was very leary of trying another product. But today he had left for work ( he transports cars to auction) and came back due to I forgot my drops. He is also mad that I havent placed an order yet and we are almost out. So order is going in for two bottles ASAP for the 1000 mg. This product is well worth the money

Love this

Madelina on 7/9/2018 6:03:00 AM

My mom loves! Love that it has 0 thc. Fast shipping and overall amazing!

so far so good

Sandy H on 7/8/2018 9:57:00 AM

I only tried it in one spot, and it seemed to help a bit. Impressed since I only used it once. Oil tinture helps, so this should be more helpful.

Unbelievable!!!

Diane on 7/7/2018 3:58:00 AM

So totally blown away by Medterra CBD oil. I have taken other brands and nothing compares to Medterra. I like that it is certified THC free and grown and manufactured right here in the U.S. The shipping was very reasonable and I received my oil within about 4-5 days. They also offer a 30 day money back guarantee if I decide to return. ( but I won’t!!!). You can’t go wrong with Medterra for your joint and body aches. I’m finally able to sleep at night again!! Thank you Medterra !!!!

Best CBD tincture made

Jason on 7/6/2018 11:02:00 AM

We’ve been selling MEDterra in our store now for a few months. Can’t keep our shelves stocked. We sell out weekly! It’s our number thing we sell in our smoke shop. I have a lot of in depth conversations with my clients about the product and how it is helping them and their pets and this stuff is truly amazing! And now I’m doing to treat an old shoulder injury and I feel GREAT! Thanks MEDterra! Talk to you next week when I order more :)

Works Great!

Jack on 7/5/2018 11:52:00 PM

Works great, making a second order now.

Best yet

Sandy on 6/30/2018 9:01:00 AM

I have tried multiple different kinds of hemp CBD oil(Med. MJ is still illegal in WI, ugh!). So far this is the best yet. I use the tincture(500mgs. to 100mgs.). Most of the other kinds taste nasty, this is practically tasteless.

Great Product

Deanne Harris on 6/29/2018 9:59:00 PM

Truly tasteless and odorless. Have researched a lot of products, this is not only good and effective, but good price. I buy the 3000mg bottle and take 25-30mg. Makes it last a while.

Great results

Jordan on 6/26/2018 11:42:00 AM

I started using CBD oil almost two months ago and have felt a great deal less stiffness and tension in my muscles so I decided to order the isolate from Medterra after researching the top brands of CBD products. For being amongst the best the price is the most reasonable that Ive found for oils and even more so for the isolate. I made two 500mg, 1 fl. Oz bottles using macadamia oil as the only other ingredient; and while the texture isnt the most pleasant (I plan to make it thicker next time), two droppers worth and I feel a noticeable release of tension in my back, neck, and shoulders. I usually take it as soon as I wake up and it really helps me get moving and into the day. Im going to keep coming back to MedTerra and recommend others do the same for sure.

Good for travelling

Laura M on 6/25/2018 12:35:00 AM

I prefer to use the oil from a dropper, because I can put it under my tongue for faster results, but I recently went on a trip to another state, and did not feel like carrying a bottle of CBD oil on the plane, so I bought these, and just put them in my daily pill sorter along with my allergy pills, low dose aspirin, etc.

Great

Laura M on 6/25/2018 12:21:00 AM

My husband did a lot of research to find the best CBD for me. I take it every night and sleep better. My massage therapist notices a difference too.

Finally

Thomas on 6/16/2018 8:24:00 PM

99%+ pure cbd n mct oil best around highly recommend this.....

Fantastic Sleep!!

Yvonne on 6/12/2018 3:12:00 PM

10 days in to taking .5ml of the 500ml bottle and my husband and I have never had better sleep! We are both busy professionals with our own business and it was getting hard to turn off our minds at the end of the day. Not now! Keep making this FANTASTIC PRODUCT!!

A Noteworthy Product!

Bruce Lemons on 6/11/2018 10:07:00 PM

Ive bought 2 grams separately from resellers in the past, and this stuff is simply the best! Great for dabs, great for making edibles, plus it comes at a really hard to beat low price! I would recommend this to anyone who seeks out the calming effects of THC without the high!

I love the cream

Nina Delaney on 6/6/2018 9:06:00 PM

I only tried the cream and the 500 and it was pretty good so I want to go up one step thank you

Guieness

Osiel Galvan on 6/6/2018 3:39:00 AM

Helped me

Nice

Osiel Galvan on 6/6/2018 2:59:00 AM

Luv it

Good

Osiel on 6/6/2018 2:53:00 AM

Healthy

Money no problem

Osiel Galvan on 6/6/2018 2:51:00 AM

Get it

G

Osiel Galvan on 6/6/2018 2:39:00 AM

Luv it

Soothing

Osiel Galvan on 6/6/2018 2:35:00 AM

Put u to sleep

Dope

Osiel Galvan on 6/6/2018 2:32:00 AM

Awesome feeling

Great

Osiel Galvan on 6/6/2018 2:09:00 AM

100

Best price

Laura on 6/6/2018 12:44:00 AM

I’ve searched many pure CBD suppliers. This price is the lowest.

Great stuff

M on 5/30/2018 2:34:00 AM

I have been really pleased with the results of the 500mg tincture. It helps me sleep better at night and keeps me focused and less anxious when I use it during the day. I had tried another brand previously and did not experience the effects Medterras oil has had.

best tasting so far

Sandy on 5/26/2018 10:12:00 PM

I have tried multiple kinds of CBD oil(without THC) and this brand is the best tasting. Practically no flavor at all.

Best nights rest in years

Luis Gonzales on 5/26/2018 8:53:00 AM

After trying numerous sleeping aids, spending countless hours and money- I finally was introduced to this product from a friend. Hands down a great quality product. Don’t hesitate to purchase this product. Times are changing & fortunately technology has made this product readily available to sleep deprived consumers. Great solution to getting a great nights rest.

Quick relief

Luis Gonzales on 5/26/2018 8:50:00 AM

After using this product, I noticed the affects almost immediately. No bad odor, just a clean quality product!

Best isolate

Susan on 5/24/2018 7:56:00 PM

I love Medterras isolate! Not only is the price incredibly affordable - the texture is much more powdery (as opposed to crystalline), which makes it much easier to mix/dissolve in oil. Very, very happy with my purchase. I also love that this company posts their lab results right on the site. Makes purchasing with confidence much easier! I would recommend Medterra to anyone, especially if they are looking for completely THC-free CBD products.

Way better moods!

Jessica B. on 5/24/2018 12:06:00 AM

I’ve had a such better moods lately. I’m not as irritable as I normally am after taking this product. I’m really happy with the outcome and I’m about to buy my second bottle.

Amazing

Shawn Caudill on 5/20/2018 4:26:00 PM

This is by far the best!!!

Best Ive Tried

Ray on 5/17/2018 7:31:00 PM

I have tried about 8 different products. This is by far the best. It seems to work more consistently than the others and has no taste so you never dread holding it under your tongue.

perfect experience

harvey on 5/17/2018 3:27:00 PM

positive results after only a couple of days and it is also a pleasure dealing with medterra. they are prompt and efficient.

Customer for life

Marvin I on 5/15/2018 4:26:00 PM

Will be forever grateful for medterra! Im well rested, I dont ache, Im at ease.

So worth it

Martin Q on 5/6/2018 4:11:00 AM

Ive been using it for a little over a month now. After a nights sleep I feel rested. I dont ache as much as I use to. I have more energy and feel weight has been lifted off my shoulders!

Awesome !!

Robert Tyre on 5/5/2018 8:25:00 PM

This is by far the best isolate I have ever tried Thanks !!

Thumbs up!

Amanda on 5/1/2018 6:10:00 PM

Solid product, KILLER customer service!!

CBD 1000MG

Chris Blakely on 4/28/2018 1:24:00 AM

We just got the 1000 MG CBD oil. So far my girlfriend and I really like it. I took one dosage and felt very calm. She took one dosage and her nausea went away.

Social